0 Items in shopping cart
Contact info / POC Global Headquarter

POC Sweden, Global Headquarter Office

Address
POC Sweden AB
Nackagatan 4
SE- 116 41 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Phone
+46 8 717 40 50

Customer Service
Regarding questions about Your pocsports.com webshop order please email
shop@pocsports.com

Regarding questions about POC products please email
info@pocsports.com

__________________________________________________________________________

POC Global HQ Crew

Elin Amren
Office and Finance assistant - on maternity leave 
elin.amren@pocsports.com

Anna Beischer
Product Coordinator
anna@pocsports.com

Ola Bjorklund
Graphic Designer
ola.bjorklund@pocsports.com

Henrik Björkman
Product Designer Apparel
henrik.bjorkmanpocsports.com

Louis Boudrias
Global Sales Director
louis@pocsports.com

Amanda Dahllöf
Product Manager
amanda.dahllof@pocsports.com

Catherine Gyllenberg
Accountant
catherine.gyllenberg@pocsports.com

Magnus Gustavsson
Design Engineer
magnus.gustavsson@pocsports.com

Fredrik Hallander
Development and Engineering Expert
fredrik@pocsports.com

Harri Helenius
Assistant Art Director
harri@pocsports.com

Oscar Huss
Head of Product Development
oscar@pocsports.com

Therese Johansson
Product Co-Ordinator
therese.johansson@pocsports.com

Maja Karlbom
Buyer
maja.karlbom@pocsports.com

Sara Laurell
Athletes Director
sara@pocsports.com

Erik Lidén
Senior Product Manager Goggles / Body Armor
erik@pocsports.com

Monica Lindström
Senior Manager Apparel
monica@pocsports.com

Joel Lundqvist
Director of Finance and Operations
joel.lundqvist@pocsports.com

Josefin Löwgren
Tradeshow & Retail Director
josefin@pocsports.com

Clara Löwnander
Office & CEO Assistant
clara.lownander@pocsports.com

Lia Fleming Manner
Design Assistant Apparel
lia.manner@pocsports.com

Hanna Matts
Sports Marketing Co-Ordinator
hanna.matts@pocsports.com

Claes Nellestam
Industrial Designer
claes@pocsports.com

Brian Nielsen
Global Planner & Forecaster
brian.nielsen@pocsports.com

Clas Nordström
‪Project Manager Helmets
‪clas.nordstrom@pocsports.com

Mikael Oden
Product Manager
mikael.oden@pocsports.com

Damian Phillips
Head of Global PR
damian.phillips@pocsports.com

Jean-Paul Roman
Purchasing Manager
jean-paul.roman@pocsports.com

Stine Schjött-Quist
E-commerce - on maternity leave 
stine@pocsports.com

Erica Sjölander
Group Controller
erica@pocsports.com

Staffan Thomasson
Design Director Apparel
staffan.thomasson@pocsports.com

Johan Weman
Digital Business & Partnerships Manager
johan.weman@pocsports.com

Jan Woxing
Design Director
jan@pocsports.com