0 Items in shopping cart
Contact info / POC Subsidiary and NA

POC Austria/Germany/Benelux/France

Address
POC Austria GmbH
Panzerhalle
Siezenheimerstraße 39D
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Phone
+ 43 662 890090
Austria & Germany: office@pocsports.at
France: france@pocsports.com
Benelux: info@cjagencies.nl  

__________________________________________________________________________

POC Crew

Hans Schlick
Managing Director Central Europe
hans@pocsports.com

Maxi Altacher - On maternity leave
Sales Representative Austria
maxi@pocsports.com

Kaj Amend
International Account Manager
kaj.amend@pocsports.com

Patrick Ausweger
Marketing Assistant
patrick.ausweger@pocsports.com

Lisa Baumgartner
Accounting Clerk
lisa@pocsports.com

Bianca Berger
Customer service Europe
bianca@pocsports.com  

Jennifer Dulout
International Account Manager
jennifer.dulout@pocsports.com

Philipp Gassner
Sales Representative Austria
philipp.gassner@pocsports.com

Henrik Havel
Head of Sales Germany
henrik@pocsports.com

Karin Huttary - On maternity leave
Marketing Manager Central Europe
karin@pocsports.com

Benjamin Kern
Head of Sales Austria
benjamin.kern@pocsports.com

Felix Lehmann
Trainee
felix.lehmann@pocsports.com

Tobias Melchinger
Sales Representative Germany
tobias@pocsports.com

Kolja Plegt
Sales Representative Germany
kolja@pocsports.com

Philip Prado
Supply Chain Coordinator
philip.prado@pocsports.com

Bettina Rettenbacher
Office Assistant
bettina@pocsports.com

Oliver Schuller
European Sales Operations Manager
oliver.schuller@pocsports.com

Björn Seitner
Marketing Manager Central Europe
bjoern.seitner@pocsports.com

Sven Taube
Head of Sales Central Europe
sven@pocsports.com

Max Werda
Sales Representative Germany
max.werda@pocsports.com

Monika Widlroither
Accounting Manager
monika@pocsports.com

Markus Zeifang
Logistics Manager
markus@pocsports.com

Benjamin Rondet
Key Account Manager France
benjamin.rondet@pocsports.com

Christophe Di Bernardo
Sales Representative France
christophe.dibernardo@pocsports.com

Anthony Joly-Pottuz
Sales Representative France
anthony@pocsports.com

Gilbert Theiller
Sales Representative France
gilbert.theiller@pocsports.com

 
POC Specials
Opening Hours:
Wed - Fri 13 - 18
Sat 10 - 16
 
Address:
Siezenheimer Str. 39 D
Panzerhalle 
5020 Salzburg

 

POC North America

Address
1755 Prospector Ave
Suite 101
Park City, Utah
84060
 

For customer service inquiries, please contact: Info_USA@pocsports.com or call: 1-801-365-5550.

For all consumer warranty claims, please call 1-801-365-5550 or email Info_USA@pocsports.com

For all dealer warranty claims, please call 1-801-365-5550 or email your in-house account manager.

For all accounting inquires, please email: USA_Accounting@pocsports.com or call 1-801-365-5550

__________________________________________________________________________

POC Crew

Willie W Ford
Managing Director North America

Ryan Barnes
Sales Manager Snow
ryan.barnes@pocsports.com

Adam Bookwalter
Sales Manager Cycling
adam.bookwalter@pocsports.com

Zach Clayton
Sports Marketing and Events Manager
zach.clayton@pocsports.com

Ryan Davis
Sales Operations Manager
ryan.davis@pocsports.com

David De Martini
E-commerce Director
david.demartini@pocsports.com

Ali Fluke
East Coast Customer Experience & Marketing Support
alisen.fluke@pocsports.com

Gina Magnuson
Financial Controller
gina.magnuson@pocsports.com

Chris Orr
NA Distribution and Logistics Manager
chris.orr@pocsports.com

Max Rodatz
Key Accounts & Account Manager Canada
max.rodatz@pocsports.com

Lizzy Smith
Customer Service & Online Support
lizzy.smith@pocsports.com

Joe Quinlan
Account Manager West & Warranty Manager
joe.quinlan@pocsports.com

 

POC USA Sponsor Submission