0 Items in shopping cart
Contact info / POC Subsidiary and NA

POC Austria/Germany/Benelux/France

Address
POC Austria GmbH
Panzerhalle
Siezenheimerstraße 39D
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Phone
+ 43 662 890090

FAX
+43 662 890090-15

E-mail
Austria & Germany: office@pocsports.at
France: france@pocsports.com
Benelux: info@cjagencies.nl  

Hans Schlick

Managing Director Central Europe
hans@pocsports.com

Maxi Altacher - On maternity leave
Sales Representative Austria
maxi@pocsports.com

Kaj Amend
International Account Manager
Kaj.Amend@pocsports.com

Patrick Ausweger
Marketing Assistant
Patrick.ausweger@pocsports.com

Lisa Baumgartner
Accounting Clerk
lisa@pocsports.com

Bianca Berger
Customer service - Consumers Europe
bianca@pocsports.com  

Jennifer Dulout
International Account Manager
jennifer.dulout@pocsports.com

Philipp Gassner
Sales Representative Austria
philipp.gassner(at)pocsports.com

Henrik Havel
Head of Sales Germany
henrik@pocsports.com

Karin Huttary On maternity leave
Marketing Manager Central Europe
karin@pocsports.com

Benjamin Kern
Head of Sales Austria
Benjamin.Kern@pocsports.com

Felix Lehmann
Trainee
Felix.lehmann@pocsports.com

Audrey Lo
Customer Service France & Benelux
audrey@pocsports.com

Tobias Melchinger
Sales Representative Germany
tobias@pocsports.com

Kolja Plegt
Sales Representative Germany
kolja@pocsports.com

Philip Prado
Supply Chain Coordinator
Philip.prado@pocsports.com

Bettina Rettenbacher
Office assistant
bettina@pocsports.com

Oliver Schuller
European Sales Operations Manager
Oliver.schuller@pocsports.com

Björn Seitner
Marketing Manager Central Europe
bjoern.seitner(at)pocsports.com

Sven Taube
Head of Sales Central Europe
sven@pocsports.com

Max Werda
Sales Representative Germany
Max.werda@pocsports.com

Monika Widlroither
Accounting Manager
monika@pocsports.com

Markus Zeifang
Logistics Manager
markus@pocsports.com

FRANCE

Benjamin Rondet
Key Account Manager France
Benjamin.Rondet@pocsports.com

Anthony Joly-Pottuz
Sales Representative France
anthony@pocsports.com

Christophe Di Bernardo
Sales Representative France
Christophe.DiBernardo@pocsports.com

Gilbert Theiller
Sales Representative France
gilbert.theiller@pocsports.com
POC Specials
Opening Hours: We – Fr 13 – 18
Sa 10 – 16
Address:
Siezenheimer Str. 39 D
Panzerhalle 
5020 Salzburg

 

POC North America

POC North America is headquartered in Park City, Utah.

POC North America
1755 Prospector Ave 
Suite 101
Park City, Utah
84060
 

For customer service inquiries, please contact: Info_USA@pocsports.com or call: 1-801-365-5550.

For all consumer warranty claims, please call 1-801-365-5550 or email Info_USA@pocsports.com

For all dealer warranty claims, please call 1-801-365-5550 or email your in-house account manager.

For all accounting inquires, please email: USA_Accounting@pocsports.com or call 1-801-365-5550

 

THE POC NORTH AMERICA TEAM

Managing Director North America
Willie W Ford

Sales Manager Snow

Ryan Barnes
Ryan.Barnes(at)pocsports.com

Sales Manager Wheels
Adam Bookwalter
Adam.Bookwalter(at)pocsports.com

Sales Operations Manager
Ryan Davis
Ryan.Davis(at)pocsports.com

Marketing Manager North America
David De Martini
David.demartini@pocsports.com

Sports Marketing and Events Manager
Zach Clayton
Zach.Clayton(at)pocsports.com

Key Accounts & Account Manager: Canada
Max Rodatz
max.rodatz(at)pocsports.com

East Coast Customer Experience & Marketing Support
Ali Fluke
alisen.fluke(at)pocsports.com

Customer Service & Online Support
Lizzy Smith
lizzy.smith(at)pocsports.com

Account Manager: West & Warranty Manager
Joe Quinlan
Joe.Quinlan@pocsports.com

NA Distribution and Logistics Manager
Chris Orr
chris.orr(at)pocsports.com

Financial Controller
Gina Magnuson
Gina.Magnuson@pocsports.com

 

 POC USA Sponsor Submission