0 Items in shopping cart
Contact info / POC Subsidiary and NA

POC Austria/Germany/Benelux/France

Address
POC Austria GmbH
Panzerhalle
Siezenheimerstraße 39D
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Phone
+ 43 662 890090

FAX
+43 662 890090-15

E-mail
Austria & Germany: office@pocsports.at
France: france@pocsports.com
Benelux: info@cjagencies.nl  

 

Hans Schlick

Managing Director Central Europe
hans@pocsports.com

Maxi Altacher - On maternity leave
Sales Representative Austria
maxi@pocsports.com

Kaj Amend
International Account Manager
Kaj.Amend@pocsports.com

Patrick Ausweger
Marketing Assistant
Patrick.ausweger@pocsports.com

Lisa Baumgartner
Accounting Clerk
lisa@pocsports.com

Bianca Berger
Customer service - Consumers Europe
bianca@pocsports.com  

Henrik Havel
Sales Representative Germany
henrik@pocsports.com

Karin Huttary On maternity leave
Marketing Manager Central Europe
karin@pocsports.com

Benjamin Kern
Sales Representative Austria
Benjamin.Kern@pocsports.com

Felix Lehmann
Trainee
Felix.lehmann@pocsports.com

Audrey Lo
Customer Service France & Benelux
audrey@pocsports.com

Tobias Melchinger
Sales Representative Germany
tobias@pocsports.com

Kolja Plegt
Sales Representative Germany
kolja@pocsports.com

Philip Prado
Supply Chain Coordinator
Philip.prado@pocsports.com

Bettina Rettenbacher
Office assistant
bettina@pocsports.com

Oliver Schuller
European Sales Operations Manager
Oliver.schuller@pocsports.com

Anja Schnaars
Distributor & Retailer Service
Anja.Schnaars@pocsports.com

Sven Taube
Head of Sales Austria & Germany
sven@pocsports.com

Max Werda
Sales Representative Germany
Max.werda@pocsports.com

Monika Widlroither
Accounting Manager
monika@pocsports.com

Markus Zeifang
Logistics Manager
markus@pocsports.com

FRANCE

Benjamin Rondet
Key Account Manager France
Benjamin.Rondet@pocsports.com

Anthony Joly-Pottuz
Sales Representative France
anthony@pocsports.com

Christophe Di Bernardo
Sales Representative France
Christophe.DiBernardo@pocsports.com

 

POC Specials (Opening 25.26.09.2015)
Opening Hours: We – Fr 13 – 18
Sa 10 – 16
Address:
Siezenheimer Str. 39 D
Panzerhalle 
5020 Salzburg

 

POC North America

POC North America is headquartered in Park City, Utah.

POC North America
1755 Prospector Ave 
Suite 101
Park City, Utah
84060
 

For customer service inquiries, please contact: info@pocsportsusa.com or call: 1-801-365-5550.

For all warranty claims, please call 1-801-365-5550 or email warranty@pocsportsusa.com.

For all accounting inquires, please email: USA_Accounting@pocsports.com or call 1-801-365-5550

 

THE POC NORTH AMERICA TEAM

Managing Director
Willie W Ford

Sales Manager Snow
Ryan Barnes
Ryan.Barnes(at)pocsports.com

Sales Manager Wheels
Adam Bookwalter
Adam.Bookwalter(at)pocsports.com

Sales Operations Manager
Ryan Davis
Ryan.Davis(at)pocsports.com

Sports Marketing and Events Manager
Zach Clayton
Zach.Clayton(at)pocsports.com

Key Accounts & Account Manager: Canada
Max Rodatz
max.rodatz(at)pocsports.com

Customer Service

Account Manager: East & Marketing Support
Elise White
elise.white(at)pocsports.com

Customer Service & Online Support
Suzy Williams
Suzy.williams(at)pocsports.com

Account Manager: West & Warranty Manager
Joe Quinlan
Joe.Quinlan@pocsports.com

NA Distribution and Logistics Manager
Chris Orr
chris.orr(at)pocsports.com

Financial Controller
Gina Magnuson
Gina.Magnuson@pocsports.com

 

 POC USA Sponsor Submission


 

  • We're here to help

    Customer Service USA
    Phone: 801-365-5550, e-mail: info@pocsportsusa.com

    Customer Service EUROPE Questions regarding your order shop@pocsports.com
    Questions regarding products info@pocsports.com