0 Items in shopping cart
Contact info / POC Subsidiary and NA

POC Austria/Germany/Benelux/France

Address
POC Austria GmbH
Panzerhalle
Siezenheimerstra├če 39D
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Phone
+ 43 662 890090

FAX
+43 662 890090-15

E-mail
Austria & Germany: office@pocsports.at
France: france@pocsports.com
Benelux: info@cjagencies.nl  

Hans Schlick
Managing Director Central Europe
hans@pocsports.com

Karin Huttary
Marketing Manager Central Europe
karin@pocsports.com

Sven Taube
Head of Sales Austria & Germany
sven@pocsports.com

Markus Zeifang
Logistics Manager
markus@pocsports.com

Oliver Schuller
European Sales Operations Manager
Oliver.schuller@pocsports.com

Monika Widlroither
Accounting Manager
monika@pocsports.com

Lisa Baumgartner
Accounting Clerk
lisa@pocsports.com

Kaj Amend
International Account Manager
Kaj.Amend@pocsports.com

Audrey Lo
Customer Service France & Benelux
audrey@pocsports.com

Bianca Berger
Customer service - Consumers Europe
bianca@pocsports.com  

Anja Schnaars
Distributor & Retailer Service
Anja.Schnaars@pocsports.com

Bettina Rettenbacher
Office assistant
bettina@pocsports.com

Henrik Havel
Sales Representative Germany
henrik@pocsports.com

Kolja Plegt
Sales Representative Germany
kolja@pocsports.com

Tobias Melchinger
Sales Representative Germany
tobias@pocsports.com

Benjamin Kern
Sales Representative Austria
Benjamin.Kern@pocsports.com

Maxi Altacher
Sales Representative Austria
maxi@pocsports.com

Benjamin Rondet
Key Account Manager France
Benjamin.Rondet@pocsports.com

Anthony Joly-Pottuz
Sales Representative France
anthony@pocsports.com

Christophe Di Bernardo
Sales Representative France
Christophe.DiBernardo@pocsports.com

 

POC North America

Customer Service

Email: info@pocsportsusa.com
Fax number: 1-800-775-7625

Address
POC NA / BD HQ
2084 East 3900 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84124
USA
 
Phone: 801-365-5550

Willie Ford
MD North America
willie.ford(at)pocsports.com

Ryan Barnes
Snow Sales Manager

Ryan Davis
Sales Operations Manager

Robb Wolf
robb.wolf(at)pocsports.com
Wheels Sales Manager.

Zach Clayton
Marketing coordinator, Bike and Snow Sponsorship
Zach.Clayton(at)pocsports.com

Elise White
elise.white(at)pocsports.com
DSS

Suzy Williams
Suzy.williams(at)pocsports.com
DSS

Max Rodatz
max.rodatz(at)pocsports.com
DSS

 


POC USA Sponsor Submission

 

  • We're here to help

    Customer Service USA
    Phone: 801-365-5550, e-mail: info@pocsportsusa.com

    Customer Service EUROPE Questions regarding your order shop@pocsports.com
    Questions regarding products info@pocsports.com