POC SWEDEN, GLOBAL HEADQUARTER OFFICE

Customer Service

Regarding questions about Your pocsports.com webshop order please  email

shop@pocsports.com

Regarding questions about POC products please email

info@pocsports.com

Address
POC Sweden AB
Nackagatan 4
SE- 116 41 Stockholm
SWEDEN

Phone
+46 8 717 40 50

Tele-fax
+46 8 717 95 16

__________________________________________________________________________

POC Global HQ Crew

Jonas Sjögren
CEO
Jonas.sjogren@pocsports.com

Elin Amren
Office Manager
Elin.amren@pocsports.com

Anna Beischer
Product Coordinator
anna@pocsports.com

Ola Bjorklund
Graphic Designer
Ola.Bjorklund@pocsports.com

Julia Björk
Project Coordinator
Julia.bjork@pocsports.com

Henrik Björkman
Product Designer Apparel
henrik.bjorkman@pocsports.com

Louis Boudrias
Global Sales Director
louis@pocsports.com

Isabell Bylund
Finance Assistant
Isabell.bylund@pocsports.com

Cecilia Cederwall
Pattern Maker
Cecilia.cederwall@pocsports.com

Amanda Dahllöf
Product Manager
Amanda.Dahllof@pocsports.com

Lia Fleming Manner
Design Assistant Apparel
lia.manner@pocsports.com

Catherine Gyllenberg
Accountant
Catherine.gyllenberg@pocsports.com

Magnus Gustavsson
Design Engineer
Magnus.gustavsson@pocsports.com

Christian Habermann
Team Leader Hard Goods
Christian.habermann@pocsports.com

Fredrik Hallander
Development and Engineering Expert
fredrik@pocsports.com

Harri Helenius
Assistant Art Director
harri@pocsports.com

Oscar Huss
Head of Product Development
oscar@pocsports.com

Annsofie Jakobsson
Designer Apparel
Annsofie.jakobsson@pocsports.com

Therese Johansson
Product Co-Ordinator and Product assistant
Therese.johansson@pocsports.com

Maja Karlbom
Buyer
maja.karlbom@pocsports.com

Sara Laurell
Athletes Director
sara@pocsports.com

Erik Lidén
Senior Product Manager Goggles / Body Armor
Erik@pocsports.com

Monica Lindström
Senior Manager Apparel
monica@pocsports.com

Joel Lundqvist
Director of Finance and Operations
joel.lundqvist@pocsports.com

Hanna Matts
Sports Marketing Co-ordinator
Hanna.Matts@pocsports.com

Claes Nellestam
Industrial Designer
claes@pocsports.com

Brian Nielsen
Global Planner & Forecaster
Brian.Nielsen@pocsports.com

Clas Nordström‬
‪Project Manager Helmets‬
‪clas.nordstrom@pocsports.com‬

Mikael Oden
Product Manager
mikael.oden@pocsports.com

Damian Phillips
Head of Global PR
Damian.Phillips @pocsports.com

Jean-Paul Roman
Purchasing Manager
Jean-paul.roman@pocsports.com

Erica Sjölander
Group Controller
erica@pocsports.com

Johan Weman
Digital Business & Partnerships Manager
Johan.Weman@pocsports.com

Jan Woxing
Creative Director
jan@pocsports.com

Neil Waterman
Content Manager & Copywriter
Neil.waterman@pocsports.com